“Sunrise and sunset it goes round and round”

This is the post excerpt.

What type of questions arise in your mind when you look at the sunrise?  A   day full of hopes,  staying away from despondency or simply the excellent beginning of whatever your mind imagines.  Perseverance, visualization and commitment to accomplish our goals is the strategy used by those who have “will of iron”.  Blogging is not just a hobby for me but it’s more than that. Publishing blog posts is the current trend to create social networks.  I  started this blog to discover various niches and show the world my unique talent that they are not aware of. My main motive is to land freelance writing clients online, becoming an expert blogger and a prolific writer. There is the need to see the rising sun after the darkness of night as failures are the stepping stones to success. Fortune favours the brave so believe in your hidden talents and make the best use of your potential so that you can sail through exams with flying colours to become the outlandish leaders of poise for the bright future of our native land and Mother Earth as it is heaven’s gift bestowed upon us since ages to prosper and rekindle the joys of childhood as reconciling memories of pleasure you assure today in your smile.

(c) 2017 Preksha Puri. all rights reserved.

Photo by S Migaj on Pexels.com

Author: preksha puri

I am an articulate writer along with artist and poet. Penning down emotions and poetry is my forte. Creativity is showcased through jewellery designing. I am an online publisher. I am simply obsessed with writing . Chasing my dreams and turning them into reality seems like an uphill task in the beginning but in the end it is a challenge we have overcome that is worth commendable which paves the pathway for success . Competing with others lifts our spirits and is the best way to prove ourselves by showing the world our bold side . For me the game of chess is a battle of wits n books are my lifetime buddy . I think using writing as a profession is the fantastic idea to ignite the inner author . Someone has rightly said that "pen is mightier than sword " .

Leave a comment